Welcome to the 2017 NutrAward Voting Site

Voting for the 2017 NutrAward is Now Open. The NutrAward winners are selected based on a weighted vote from the selection committee (consisting of a panel of industry experts, scientists and nutritionists), as well as by cumulative votes of registered attendees like you!

Join us and RSVP for the 2017 NutrAward Reception

Each NutrAward submission is judged on the following merits:


  • Scientific merit
  • Safety & Efficacy
  • Market potential
  • Innovation
  • Ability to increase market credibility

Finished product:

  • Viable product
  • Emerging category
  • Creative product concept
  • Distinct health application
  • Unique packaging
  • Matchless marketing

For Functional Ingredient Category

Superba Boost
by Aker BioMarine

Download Superba Boost Submission

by Nutrition 21

Download Velositol Submission

by Zanda

Download Reginator Submission

For Finished Product Category

Kraut Krisps
by Farmhouse Culture

Download Kraut Krisps Submission

Jarrow Dophilus Women
by Jarrow Formulas

Download Jarrow Dophilus Women Submission

Memory Matters
by Bricker Labs

Download Memory Matters Submission

You must be a registered attendee to vote.
Please refer to your registration confirmation for your six-digit badge registration ID number. If you do not have your registration confirmation, please call 866.458.4935 or email tradeshows@newhope.com to have your confirmation emailed to you.

Join us at the Hilton Sunset Deck for the 2017 NutrAward reception on Thursday, March 9th from 5:30-7:00pm to celebrate this year's winners!